Add a Reusable Content Block:

Content Blocks and their settings can be saved and re-used.
Any custom content blocks that have been created for your website will be shown here.
You can also save and re-use your own content blocks.
When you update the Custom Block, it’ll update it everywhere that it’s placed on your website.

  • Click to add a new “Block” (section) of content and under REUSABLE choose the desired previously saved Content Block.
  • Edit the Reusable Content Block as desired. Any changes you make to the Reusable Content Block will be reflected in all instances of the Content Block.

TIP: You can convert a Reusable Block to a Regular Block by using the Menu and choosing Convert to Regular Block.

UPDATE or PUBLISH the Page or Post when done. or